Stay Healthy

Something that is important to absolutely everyone is their health. I think that having ways to communicate with someone that speaks ASL about being hurt, washing their hands, or going to the bathroom is crucial. Everyone deserves the right to be in a safe and healthy environment!

Health

wash, hurt, bathroom, brush teeth, sleep, nice/clean

I have found another app that has allowed me to translate from english to ASL right on my phone.  When I am practicing my finger spelling, I can refer to this app in order to ensure that I am doing it properly. I love how accessible technology makes things!

– Ms. S

I want to hear your thoughts!

