Feeling & Requests

Considering the feelings of everyone needs to be made a priority. For this reason, I love how the 100 First Signs taught me feelings and requests.

 

I found an article about using emojis in the classroom, and knew I needed to integrate them into one of my videos. I think they perfectly captured the different feelings.

I would also like to add that It has taken me three days to upload these videos onto this post. I came to visit my family on our farm in Shaunavon, and the internet here is not good at all! I have been so very frustrated, but can finally say that I was successful! I guess I can’t always rely on super fast internet everywhere I go. It also reminded me that sometimes I need to take a step back and slow right down.

– Ms. S

One thought on “Feeling & Requests

I want to hear your thoughts!

