Summary of Learning

DONE!

I was very nervous when coming into this class, and not very confident in the technology skills that I had. I am coming out of this class with much more confidence as well as a with so many tools that will be beneficial in my future classroom. Technology is a part of our lives every single day, and I am excited to integrate this into my classroom. As I am an elementary educator, I decided to read a story in order to tell you what I have learned this semester! Enjoy!

Thank you for learning alongside me!

– Ms. S

I want to hear your thoughts!

